Posted by: Terri Johnston Fraracci | June 28, 2011

Meet Personal Transformation Coach Jean Neidhardt

Are you stressed, overwhelmed, unable to focus or complete goals? Maybe you are stuck, knowing you are not living your best life, but don’t know how to get there. Whatever your reason for wanting to transform your life, working with a coach is a great option. Read on for information on what coaching is, how it works, and why someone like Ms. Neidhardt can help you move to a level that empowers you to create the life that you want.

I asked Jean the following questions:

What is coaching?

Jean: Coaching is a powerful, collaborative relationship between coach and client. It allows us to realize extraordinary results through a process of discovery, goal setting, and meaningful action.

Imagine waking up each morning and looking over at the person you love, feeling rested and calm. You rise and go running. You are at your perfect weight. You feel vibrant, full of energy, alive. You eat breakfast with your family and talk about the day ahead. You begin to think about how lucky you are to have a job that you absolutely love and are paid well for.

A coach is someone who helps you see what you haven’t seen and do what you haven’t done so that you can be who you want to be.

Why did you become a coach?

Jean: I became a coach because I love helping people make big changes, accomplish great things, recreate their lives. I especially love helping single and divorced mothers who have too much to do and not enough time to do it, and are suffering from all the side effects of trying to go it alone find their way out.

I’ve made huge changes in my life over the past two years. I’ve gone from being so stressed that I felt like I was on fire inside. My mind was full of endless chatter. My jaw and hands were in a constant state of lock; even when I was sleeping. I was on a dead run and so exhausted that I could not focus or understand what I was reading and I was addicted to nicotine and caffeine to try to keep it all going. And of course, in a job that was less than ideal, and a relationship that did not serve, to say the least!

I have completely changed my life through a 4-step process (more on that later) that I now use to help others. Today my mind is calm, I have quit smoking, and I am about to transition to coaching full-time, which has been my dream for more than ten years.

Coaching lets me do what I love and make a difference in the world. I get to help people create lives they truly love.

Say I am feeling stuck and need help to move forward in my life. What can I expect?

Jean: I can coach with you one on one through individual sessions over the phone.

Individual sessions consist of three 45 minute sessions per month. You choose the focus of the conversation while I ask questions and contribute observations, expertise, and insight. I will weave Releasing, Holosync, PF and Life Mapping into our individual sessions.

This process helps you gain clarity and understanding about where you are today, your goals, your life vision, and what’s in the way of you achieving your life dreams.

Ms. Neidhardt believes that the key to living a life on fire is getting clear on what you want, then focusing and moving forward one step at a time. In order to achieve the life of your dreams, you need to be able to focus, and you need a clear, calm mind. Jean’s unique way of employing the combination of life changing benefits of The Sedona Method, Holosync, Personal Foundation, and Life Mapping results in the ultimate benefit of having the life of your dreams.

Jean Neidhardt is a Personal Transformation Coach. She specializes in assisting professional and entrepreneurial women living with stress, exhaustion, and burn-out. She says this about her coaching experience: “What I notice about the women I work with is they stop suffering and begin to take care of themselves. They stop tolerating and begin to set and achieve goals; goals that transform their lives and the lives of their children, goals that transform their careers and their businesses.”

Ms. Neidhardt has more than 20 years of leadership experience working in Fortune 100 companies, education, and government in leadership roles. She has been coaching part-time from her home office for more than ten years, and is about to begin living her personal dream in her sweats and t-shirt looking out over the back hills, coaching full-time.

She lives with and near her family (Christopher, Ryan, and Jessie) in Central New York. Also living with her are her Golden Retriever Riley, three kitties named Hannah, Cookie Dough, and Figaro, and a bunny named Thumper.

*Jean is currently offering a 30 minute complimentary call so that you can see what coaching with her is like.

Jean Neidhardt
Personal Transformation Coach
‘You CAN change your life!”
(315) 684-3277
jean@jeanneidhardt.com        http://twitter.com/JeanNeidhardt

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

